College of Engineering Sabbaticals 2019-2020

NAME	TITLE	DEPT	SABBATICAL PERIOD
Anouck Girard	Associate Professor	AERO	Winter 2020
Peter Washabaugh	Associate Professor	AERO	Winter 2020
Charles Cain	Professor	BME	Fall 2019
Cheri Deng	Professor	BME	1/1/2020 - 12/31/20
Greg Thurber	Assistant Professor	ChE	Fall 2019
Branko Kerkez	Assistant Professor	CEE	Winter 2020
Carol Menassa	Associate Professor	CEE	Winter 2020
Lutgarde Raskin	Professor	CEE	AY 19/20
Krista Wigginton	Assistant Professor	CEE	AY 19/20
Tamas Gombosi	Professor	CLaSP	Winter 2020
Eric Kort	Assistant Professor	CLaSP	Winter 2020
Michael Liemohn	Professor	CLaSP	Fall 2019
Mark Moldwin	Professor	CLaSP	Fall 2019
Nilton Renno	Professor	CLaSP	Fall 2019
Rada Mihalcea	Professor	EECS/CSE	AY 19/20
Barzan Mozafari	Assistant Professor	EECS/CSE	AY 19/20
Laura Balzano	Assistant Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Dmitry Berenson	Assistant Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Anthony Grbic	Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Mohammed Islam	Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Wei Lu	Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Eric Michielssen	Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Necmiye Ozay	Assistant Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Rebecca Peterson	Assistant Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Clayton Scott	Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 19/20
Duncan Steel	Professor	EECS/ECE	1/1/2020 - 12/31/2020
Yili Liu	Professor	IOE	Winter 2020
Rachel Goldman	Professor	MSE	Fall 2019
Steve Yalisove	Professor	MSE	Winter 2020
Xiaogan Liang	Associate Professor	ME	Fall 2019
Jwo Pan	Professor	ME	Winter 2020
Jeffrey Stein	Professor	ME	Winter 2020
Michael Bernitsas	Professor	NAME	Winter 2020
Thomas Downar	Professor	NERS	Fall 2019
Zhong He	Professor	NERS	Fall 2019
Karl Krushelnick	Professor	NERS	Winter 2020

• Titles may change pending approval of promotions