College of Engineering Sabbaticals 2018-2019

NAME	TITLE	DEPT	SABBATICAL PERIOD
Dennis Bernstein	Professor	AERO	Winter 2019
Peretz Friedman	Professor	AERO	1/1/2019–12/31/2019
Dan Inman	Professor	AERO	Winter 2019
Cynthia Chestek	Assistant Professor	BME	AY 18/19
Ariella Shikanov	Assistant Professor	BME	AY 18/19
Timothy Scott	Assistant Professor	ChE	Fall 2018
Sherif El-Tawil	Professor	CEE	Winter 2019
Will Hansen	Professor	CEE	Winter 2019
Roman Hryciw	Professor	CEE	Winter 2019
James Slavin	Professor	CLaSP	Fall 2018
Jason Flinn	Professor	EECS/CSE	AY 18/19
Emily Provost	Assistant Professor	EECS/CSE	AY 18/19
Khalil Najafi	Professor	EECS/ECE	AY 18/19
Mark Daskin	Professor	IOE	AY 18/19
Judy Jin	Professor	IOE	Winter 2019
Mark Van Oyen	Professor	IOE	Winter 2019
Richard Laine	Professor	MSE	AY 18/19
Max Shtein	Professor	MSE	1/1/2019-12/31/2019
Katsuyo Thornton	Professor	MSE	Fall 2018
Kira Barton	Associate Professor	ME	AY 18/19
Allen Liu	Assistant Professor	ME	AY 18/19
Chinedum Okwudire	Associate Professor	ME	Fall 2018
Huei Peng	Professor	ME	1/1/12019-2/31/2019
Kazuhiro Saitou	Professor	ME	Winter 2019
Volker Sick	Professor	ME	AY 18/19
Kon-Well Wang	Professor	ME	Fall 2018
Ronald Gilgenbach	Professor	NERS	AY 18/19
John Foster	Professor	NERS	Winter 2019
Lumin Wang	Professor	NERS	Winter 2019

[•] Titles may change pending approval of promotions